

Michael Carroll Advocate of the Year Award

Year	Name	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
1988	Tom Binford	
1989	Sen. Greg Server and Rep. Bill Crawford	
1990	Wayne Barnett	
1991	Willis Bright	
1992	Fred Hash	
1993	First Lady Judy O'Bannon	
1994	Matthew Rueff	
1995	Daniel F. Evans	
1996	Congressman Andy Jacobs, Jr.	
1997	Rep. John Day and Sen. Luke Kenley	
1998	Mark St. John	
1999	Patricia Wachtel	
2000	John Dorgan	HUD
2001	John Thompson	
2002	Deborah McCarty	
2003	Ed Glover	
2004	Sue Leonard	Muncie
2005	Anne Mannix	Neighborhood Development Services
2006	Sharron Liggins	Continuum of Care Network-NWI
2007	Sister Barbara Ann Zeller	Guerin Inc
2008	Luzada Hayes	Aurora, Inc.
2009	Judge Donald C. Johnson	Lafayette Reentry Problem Solving Court
2010	Linda Klink	Deputy Mayor of the City of Logansport
2011	Jacob Sipe	IHCDA
2012	Mark Lindenlaub	Housing Partnership & Aging/Community
		Services of So Central IN
2013	Jack Brummett	Great Lakes Capital Fund
2014	Bill Taft	LISC
2015	Maynard J. Scales	Fort Wayne Housing Authority

Michael Carroll Advocate of the Year Award

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
2016	James Taylor	John Boner Neighborhood Centers
2017	n/a	n/a
2018	Pat Gamble-Moore	PNC
2019	Tom Fodor	Morning Light, Inc.
2020	Bruce Baird	Renew Indianapolis
2021	Joe Bowling	Englewood Community Development
		Corporation
2022	Janine Betsey	Gene B. Glick Company
2023	George Guy	Fort Wayne Housing Authority



Robert O. Zdenek Staff of the Year Award

<u>Year</u>	Name	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
1989	F. Eric Utz	
1990	Frank Ryan	
1991	Julia B. O'Connor	
1992	Dennis West	ECI
1993	Greg Volz	
1994	Melanie Green	
1995	Chuck Heintzelman	
1996	Steve Proctor	CAP of Western Indiana
1997	JoAnn Green	
1998	Arden Shank	
1999	Bill Taft & Jeff Pankrantz (tie)	
2000	Janet Ditmire	Housing Assistance Office, South Bend
2001	John J. Niederman	Pathfinder Services
2002	Patricia Stephenson	Lafayette Neighborhood Housing Svcs
2003	Eileen Laughlin	Near North Development Corporation
2004	Kay Fleck	Whitley Crossings Neighborhood Corp
2005	Larry Kleeman	Lincoln Hills
2006	William Gray	Riley Area Development Corporation
2007	Larry Gautsche	LaCasa of Goshen
2008	Susan Rinne	Options for Better Living, Inc
2009	Paula Craig	Blue River Services, Inc.
2010	Patricia Lewis	Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
2011	Bruce Baird	Indianapolis Housing Agency
2012	M. Ann Helmke	Vincent Village
2013	David Miller	Hoosier Uplands Economic Development
		Corporation
2014	Chris Maples	Partners in Housing
2015	Rodney Stockment	IHCDA
2016	Gladys Muhammad	South Bend Heritage Foundation

Robert O. Zdenek Staff of the Year Award

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
2017	n/a	n/a
2018	Mark Gould	1st Source Bank
2019	George Okantey	Purdue Extension
2020	Albert Brownlee	Genesis Outreach, Inc.
2021	Serita Cabell	Memorial Community Development
		Corporation
2022	Anna Schoon	Northwest Indiana Community Action
2023	Anthony Bridgeman	PNC Bank



Key Award for Supportive Services Program of the Year

<u>Year</u>	Program	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
2005	Quality Cleaning Solutions LLC	Lincoln Hills Development Corporation
2006	Action Coalition to Ensure Stability	Choices, Inc.
2007	n/a	n/a
2008	Health Recovery Program	Gennessaret Free Clinics
2009	Build a Better Blackford	
2010	Robinson Community Learning Center -	
	Youth Entreprenur Program	
2011	Harvestland Farm	Aspire Indiana
2012	East 10th Street United Methodist	
	Children and Youth Center	
2013	Public Allies	Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource
		Center
2014	Neighborhood Spotlight	Legacy Foundation of Lake County
2015	Robert Miller Veterans Program	Center for the Homeless
	(Miller's Vets)	
2016	Back Home in Indiana Alliance	
2017	n/a	n/a
2018	Building Better Neighborhoods	Ball State University
2019	Indiana Supportive Housing Institute	CSH and IHCDA
2020	Food Prescription for Better Health	
2021	Satellite Kitchen	Second Helping
2022	Prevent Pricks	ShipHappens
2023	Master It Series for Inmates	La Casa, Inc



John Niederman Rural Development Leadership Award

<u>Year</u>	<u>Program</u>	<u>Organization (if known)</u>
2014	Dr. Janet Ayres	Department of Agricultural Economics,
		Purdue University
2015	Abby Hoy	Economic Development Group pf Wabash
		County, Inc.
2016	Chuck Heintzelman	Milestone Ventures, Inc.
2017	n/a	n/a
2018	Larry Gautsche	La Casa, Inc
2019	David Miller	Hoosier Uplands
2020	Michelle Pitcher	Pace Community Action Agency, Inc.
2021	Charyl Luth	Affordable Housing Association of Indiana
2022	Eric Frey	Southern Indiana Housing and Community
		Development Corporation
2023	Bo Beaulieu	Purdue University