Consider nominating your colleagues for PI's prestigious community economic development awards:

The Key Award for Supportive Services Program of the Year honors a program model that is innovative and is a leader in service provision or volunteerism.

The Robert O. Zdenek Staff Member of the Year award honors an individual who contributes to their organization and to the community economic development field as a whole. This person shows leadership, personal initiative, and continued participation in and contribution to general public service.

The John Niederman Rural Development Leadership Award honors John's passion, commitment, knowledge, perseverance, and leadership in Indiana’s rural communities. The award recognizes those outstanding leaders in the field of community economic development known for their efforts to improve quality of life, influence policies, and promote growth in rural Indiana.

The Michael Carroll Award honors an individual who has exhibited exceptional advocacy to further support the community economic development industry.


For additional questions, please contact Aspen Clemons, Executive Director
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software